Board and Management List for 2017


Coastal Management – Maryann  859-9734

(Please call Coastal with problems. If you feel it is a Board issue, leave a message via this web site (“Contact”) and it will be passed to the BOD. If it is an issue for maintenance, please leave a work request in Building I office mail slot.)

President – Jean Ann Lewis
Vice President – Butch Ketcham
Treasurer – Roy Thornton
Secretary – Colleen Dora
Director – Linda Faust